Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days, 21 hours, 28 minutes,41%
Sunrise: 6:24am
Sunset: 9:01pm
Daylight: 14:37
Moonrise: 12:45pm (18-Jul-2018)
Moonset: 12:25am (18-Jul-2018)
Waxing Crescent
38% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 19-Jul-2018 3:52pm EDT
19 July 2018 19:52 GMT
Fri, 27-Jul-2018 4:20pm EDT
27 July 2018 20:20 GMT
Sat, 04-Aug-2018 2:18pm EDT
04 August 2018 18:18 GMT
Sat, 11-Aug-2018 5:58am EDT
11 August 2018 09:58 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:15pm EDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:07am EDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:54pm EDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT